a fun spice game!

I’m on a mission and I need your help. As of right now, I’ve barely made a dent in the jars of spices in my cabinet, despite cooking quite frequently. What will I do with all of these delicious spices when I graduate?!

So…every few days, I’m going to post a new spice and then figure out a recipe that revolves around it. I could turn to Google OR you could help me by posting your favorite spice-based recipe in the comments section!

What do you get out of it? I’ll credit it you for your recipe AND you get to see exciting new recipes pop up under the “Blog” tab.

Ready?

This week: Sesame seeds

P.S. Budget Bytes is my kind of site! It breaks down the cost of various meals

About Cristina Roman

cmroman.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

